Friday, January 22, 2010

Return To Forever featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery on Polydor 1975

1. Dayride
2. Jungle Waterfall
3. Flight of the Newborn
4. Sofistifunk
5. Excerpt from the First Movement of Heavy Metal
6. No Mystery
7. Interplay
8. Celebration Suite Part I
9. Celebration Suite Part II

Chick Corea – Acoustic Piano, Electric Piano, Clavinet, Yamaha Organ, Synthesizers, Snare Drum, Marimba, Vocal
Stanley Clarke – Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass, Yamaha Organ, Synthesizer, Vocal
Lenny White – Drums, Percussion, Congas, Marimba
Al Di Meola – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar

Buy Here



Paulano said...

Hello Flageolette!

I am so happy to find and discover.. :)

Paulano wishes you the best!

naome said...

love the music you are posting, thanks alot, really cool stuff.

DJ Umberto said...

The Works Flageol!

snakeboy said...

This takes me way back. Thanks.

herbansouljer said...

file removed, any one got a link?

Team 68 said...

on course!