Tuesday, November 9, 2010

A Lil' Gritty Soulgrid - Various on FlaVCG 1998

01. Get Off Your Butt
02. Give A Damn
03. Got A Gig On My Back
04. La Suppa Del Pichon
05. Life Is Like A Puzzle II
06. Manhattan After Dark
07. Move In
08. So You Want To Be A Secret Agent?
09. Soul Chills
10. Spin It Jig
11. Take It To The Top
12. Take This Woman Of The Corner
13. Who's Gonna Help Brother Get Further
14. Kick The Ballistics

Professional Amateur Fidelity 320!

"PAF 320" is a non-registered fool-proof & approved SmallWebWorld-Trademark.

Get your conversion-applets HERE

1 comment:

vincent the soul chef said...

Welcome back!!! :-)

Peace and blessings.