Saturday, April 9, 2011

Disco Fire ~ Continuous Disco Music - Volume 2 on K-Tel 1979

TU 2590-2
All Original Hits & Stars

Side One
A1. Disco Inferno - Trammps
A2. Keep It Comin' Love - K.C. & The Sunshine Band
A3. Dazz - Brick
A4. Risky Changes - Bionic Boogie
A5. Dance Across The Floor - Jimmy "Bo" Horne
A6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - Santa Esmeralda

Side Two
B1. Best Of My Love - Emotions
B2. Running Away - Roy Ayers
B3. Ma Baker - Boney M
B4. Chattanooga Choo Choo - Tuxedo Junction
B5. Let's All Chant - Michael Zager Band
B6. Dance With Me - Peter Brown

320 ~ 2 Files Non-Indexed

No comments: