Saturday, October 29, 2011

Apollofourforty - Electro Glide In Blue on Stealth Recordings 1997

01. Stealth Overture
02. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Dub
03. Altamont Super-Highway Revisited
04. Electro Glide in Blue
05. Vanishing Point
06. Tears of the Gods
07. Carrera Rapida [Theme from Rapid Racer]
08. Krupa
09. White Man's Throat
10. Pain in Any Language
11. Stealth Mass in F#M

 Buy here


1 comment:

GuillermoBlogeado said...

Hey maaaan!
I thought your original flageolette was gone for good!

So you to see you around, this album is amazing
You gotta listen it on FLAC quality:

11 FLAC files + cue + log + playlist + scans: