Tuesday, February 10, 2009

The Clarke / Duke Project II 1983

1.: Put It On The Line
2.: Heroes
3.: Try Me Baby
4.: Every Reason To Smile
5.: Great Danes
6.: Good TimesGreat Danes
7.: You're Gonna Love It
8.: Trip You In love
9.: Atlanta

Personnel includes:
Stanley Clarke (vocals, electric & piccolo basses)
George Duke (vocals, keyboards)
Jeffrey Osborne, Howard Hewett, Lynn Davis (vocals)
William Criss (oboe)
John Robinson, Narada Michael Walden, Billy Cobham (drums)
Paulinho Da Costa (percussion)
Sylvia St. James, Debra Starr, Cruz Sembello, Clydene Jackson,and more (background vocals)


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

amazing blog !!! amazing music ..thanks