Thursday, February 5, 2009

Stanley Turrentine - More Than A Mood 1992

1. Thomasville
2. They Can't Take That Away from Me
3. In a Sentimental Mood
4. Easy Walker
5. Triste
6. Pieces of Dreams
7. Spirits up Above
8. More Than a Mood

Stanley Turrentine - Saxophone
Cedar Walton - Piano
Ron Carter - Bass
Billy Higgins - Drums
Freddie Hubbard - Trumpet,Flugelhorn



JazzyPier said...

Thank u Man!

alex said...

super drop flag!
big thanks m8!

Andy said...

Yep thanks Flageolette,another good Stan T drop,mind you there are no bad ones in my opinion