Thursday, April 2, 2009

The Rebirth Of Cool One ,1 (Full Revised Version :) - Various on Fourth Broadway 1988-'92

01.I've Lost My Ignorance ( And Don't Know Where To Find It) - Dream Warriors & Gang Starr
02. Jazz Thing ( Movie Mix) - Gang Starr
03. Raise The Flag - X- Clan
04. Open Up Your Mind - MC Mell"O"
05. Senga Abele (Lion Roar)- Manu DiBango & MC Mell"O"
06. Cool and Funky - Ronny Jordan
07. Hot Music (Jazz Mix) - Soho
08. I Should 've Known Better - Mica Paris
09. My Definition Of A Boombastic Jazz Style (The Next Definition)- Dream Warriors
10. Make Way For The Solos - Izit

First Part

11. Family - McKoy
12. Welcome To The Story (Peace Go With You Mix)- Galliano
13. Step Right On (Vocal Dub Mix) - Young Disciples
14. Try My Love - Lalomie Washburn
15. If The Papes Come (with Baby Bam)- A Tribe Called Quest
16. Kickin' Jazz - Outlaw
17. Joe's Jam - Skatemaster Tate
18. Witness The Drift - Laquan
19. Talkin' All That Jazz - Stetsasonic
20.Introduction To A Caveman - Caveman
21. I Come Off (Southern Comfort Mix) - Young MC
22. The Slow Jam - Dodge City Productions
23. Jazz It Up - C.E.M. Band

Part Too

Full (revised) Volume One(s)
Posted by Popular Demand,

More Rebirth Of Cool-Compilations are also to be found here..

\ROC Series have been released with multiple,variable
Art-Covers,Volume-No's and (overlapping) musical content..
Sequence of songs is incorrect here, although NOW complete.


Toyohara said...

Many thanks!

CHURLIE said...

GREAT STUFF!!! thanks alot man

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

Merci Flageolette.

Anonymous said...

This is amazing I have this on vinyl and did have on tape and CD but my CD died and I really tried so long to find this. Thank you so much for the post.

Chris said...

This is so cool and amazing my CD of this was stolen ages ago and I've been looking for the album for ages. Thanks so much for posting.