Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Lee Ritenour - Captain Fingers on Epic 1977

A1. Captain Fingers
A2. Dolphin Dreams
A3. Fly By Night
B1. Margarita
B2. Isn´t She Lovely
B3. Space Glide
B4. Sun Song

Personnel Includes;

Lee Ritenour -Electric & Acoustic Guitars,360 Systems Polyphonic Guitar Synthesizer
Dawilli Gonga - Electric Piano
Patrice Rushen - Electric Piano
David Foster - Electric Piano
Dave Grusin - Electric Piano,Clavinet,Synthesizers
Ian Underwood - Synthesizer,Piano
Ernie Watts - Tenor & Soprano Saxophones
Jay Graydon - Rhythm Guitar
Mitch Holder - Rhythm Guitar
Ray Parker Jr. - Rhythm Guitar
Dennis Budimir - Rhythm Guitar
Bill Champlin - Vocals
Alphonso Johnson - Bass
Anthony Jackson - Bass
Bill Dickinson - Bass
Mike Porcaro - Bass
Charles Meeks - Bass
Harvey Mason - Drums and Percussion
Steve Forman - Drums and Percussion
Jeff Porcaro - Drums
Victor Feldman - Conga's
Ray Cramer - Cello
Michel Columbier - Strings,Arranging & Conducting
Jacob Krachmalnick - Concertmaster
Produced by Skip Drinkwater



doowot said...

Another choice up. Your blog is very tasty. Tnanks.

Anonymous said...

can you tell me the pass? thanks