Monday, March 1, 2010

RASA - Everything Yo See Is Me on Govinda Records 1978

A1. Everything You See Is Me
Strings - Jorge Barreiro
A2. Questions In My Mind
Arranged By - Andrew Marks
A3. A Perfect Love
Saxophone - Patience Higgins
A4. Just For Believing
Piano - Dave Webb
Vocals - Calvin Moss
Written-By - London McDaniels
B1. Chanting
Bass - Anthony Jackson
Vocals - Vakresvara Pandit
B2. Within The Sound
Vocals - Bee Snow
B3. When Will The Day Come
Bass - Anthony Jackson
B4. The Dream Is Over
Arranged By - Andrew Marks


No comments: