Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Tower Of Power - In The Slot on Warner Archives 1975

01. Just Enough And Too Much
02. Treat Me Like Your Man
03. If I Play My Cards Right
04. As Surely As I Stand Here
05. Fanfare: Matanuska
06. On The Serious Side
07. Ebony Jam
08. You're So Wonderful, So Marvelous
09. Vuela Por Noche
10. Essence Of Innocence
11. The Soul Of A Child
12. Drop It In The Slot



Anonymous said...


carlos said...

mas que dope, este no se lo pierdan.

quick sliver said...

great Lp thank you for your poast Tower Of Power going way back going to see themm this at the greek in Los Angeles CA. With War and Tierra i hope see you All there.