Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Herbert with Dani Siciliano ~ Around The House - Promo CD on !K7 1998-2001

01. Untitled
02. So Now
03. Around The House
04. Close To Me
05. The Last Beat
06. Going Around
07. This Time
08. We Still Have (The Music)
09. In The Kitchen
10. Never Give Up
11. We Go Wrong



Sparks said...

Hola, New Years greetings from Espana. I wanted to thank you for your informative blog and the hard work you must put in. I don't leave as many comments as I should, buzzing around blog land and all over the web, but I want to take this opportunity to thank you.

I also wanted to inform you that I put to your blog on my blog watch 'Information Inspiration'. It's really a big personal blog roll, but I'm sure some music fans will find it useful; http://information-inspiration1.blogspot.com

Today I launched a new blog 'Rhythm And Groove' which you may want to check out when you have the time; http://rhythmandgroove.blogspot.com/

Una mas, muchas gracias para todo... and wishing you a prosperous 2011.


Anonymous said...

Hey, i just discovered you're back! I'm glad Flageolette still exists, happy new year and thak you for this blog.

flageolette said...

Happy 2011!

Anonymous said...

thanks for the Herbert