Friday, December 17, 2010

Ray Charles - The Spirit of Christmas on Rhino Entertainment 1990

01. What Child Is This?
02. The Little Drummer Boy
03. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
04. This Time of the Year
05. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
06. That Spirit of Christmas
07. All I Want for Christmas
08. Christmas in My Heart
09. Winter Wonderland
10. Christmas Time

Buy Here


1 comment:

Christian said...

Thanx for your great work!
Wish u a merry X-mas and a happy new year.