Saturday, December 13, 2008

Artist's Choice - The Eddie Harris Anthology 1993

01. Exodus
02. Listen Here
03. Cold Duck Time
04. Love Theme from "The Sandpiper"(The Shadow Of Your Smile)
05. Them In Search Of A Movie
06. Sham Time
07. Boogie Woogie Bossa Nova
08. Is It In
09. Get On Down
10 .Funkaroma
11. It's All Right Now
12. 1974 Blues

320 CD1

1.Freedom Jazz Dance
3.Hey Wado
4.Free Speech
5.Cryin' Blues
6.Giant Steps
7.Without You
8.Mean Greens
10.Steps Up
11.Love For Sale

320 CD2

1 comment:

Andy said...

Brilliant stuff.I have been enjoying The Electrifiying Eddie Harris Plug me in lately,so this will get a good play.Thanks