Monday, September 28, 2009

Mario Del Monaco ~ Mantovani and his Orchestra - A Song For You on Decca 1962

01. Serenade (From The Student Prince)
02. Musica Proibita
03. Parlami d'Amore Mariù
04. Te Voglio Bene
05. Tonight(West Side Story)
06. Catari,Catari,(Core 'ngrato)
07. Be My Love
08. Si Le Donne Vo Amar (Gern hab' ich die Frau'n Geküsst)
09. Cara Mia
10. Lolita

Recorded September 1962 at Kingsway Hall,London


1 comment:

jack albert said...

Thank you very much for this rare collection for mantovani ...
Please any way to upload music "longing" for this great composer ..I really looking for it ..But unfortunately I could not find it anywhere in the net ...
My sincere thanks and greeting ...