Monday, September 28, 2009

Strings For Pleasure - The Music Of Burt Bacharach on MFP 1971

01. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
02. A House Is Not A Home
03. The Look Of Love
04. 24 Hours From Tulsa
05. Make It Easy On Yourself
06. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
07. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
08. Anyone Who Had A Heart
09. There's Always Something There To Remind Me
10. What The World Needs Now Is Love
11. I Just Din't Know What To Do With Myself
12. Wives And Lovers


No comments: