Saturday, December 19, 2009

Average White Band - Warmer Communications on RCA 1978

A1. Your Love Is A Miracle
A2. Same Feeling, Different Song
A3. Daddy's All Gone
A4. Big City Lights
B1. She's A Dream
B2. Warmer Communications
B3. The Price Of The Dream
B4. Sweet & Sour
B5. One Look Over My Shoulder (Is This Really Goodbye?)

Backing Vocals - Onnie McIntyre
Bass - Alan Gorrie (tracks: A3, B1 to B5) , Hamish Stuart (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
Congas [Additional] - Ray Barretto
Drums, Percussion - Steve Ferrone
Engineer [Additional Recording] - Bobby Warner
Engineer [Assistant] - Bill Dooley , Chuck Sierra , Michael O'Reilly , Randy Mason , Steve Klein , Tom Heid
Engineer, Mixed By [Remix] - Gene Paul
Flugelhorn [Additional] - Marvin Stamm , Randy Brecker
Flute [Additional] - Lew Delgatto , Michael Brecker
Guitar - Alan Gorrie (tracks: A1, A2, A4) , Hamish Stuart (tracks: A3, B1 to B5) , Onnie McIntyre
Guitar [Additional] - Cornell Dupree
Keyboards, Saxophone [Alto], Synthesizer - Roger Ball
Lead Vocals - Alan Gorrie , Hamish Stuart
Mastered By - Dennis King , George Piros
Mixed By [Remix] - Arif Mardin , Gene Paul
Percussion [Additional] - Ray Barretto , Rubens Bassini
Photography [Back Cover, Band Photos] - Chris Callis
Photography [Front Cover] - Gary Heery
Producer, Mixed By [Remix] - Arif Mardin
Saxophone [Baritone, Additional] - Lew Delgatto
Saxophone [Tenor, Additional] - Michael Brecker
Saxophone [Tenor, Soprano] - Malcolm "Molly" Duncan
Trombone [Additional] - Barry Rogers , Tom Malone
Trumpet [Additional] - Marvin Stamm , Randy Brecker

Buy Here


No comments: