Saturday, July 24, 2010

Masters At Work - Masterworks ~ The Essential Kenlou House Mixes on Harmless 1995


01. Shanice - I Like (Masters At Work Main Mix)
02. Kenlou - The Bounce (Full Length Mix)
03. Voices - Voices In My Mind (Original Mix)
04. Mondo Grosso - Souffles H (King Street Club Mix)
05. Trey Lorenz - Photograph Of Mary (Masters At Work Dub)
06. Masters At Work Feat. India - I Can't Get No Sleep (Original Kenlou Mix)
07. Barbara Tucker - Beautiful People (The Undergound Network Mix)
08. Kathy Brown - Can't Play Around (MAW Dub)
09. Neneh Cherry - Buddy X (Masters At Work 12" House Remix)
10. Masters At Work Present People Underground - My Love (Full Vol Mix)
11. Kenlou - Moonshine (Full Length Mix)
12. Saint Etienne - Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Masters At Work Dub)

Indexed DJ Mix By Masters At Work