Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Patsy Cline - Honky Tonk Merry Go Round ~ ONN 42

01. Turn The Cards Slowly
02. The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
03. Stop Look And Listen
04. Don't Ever Leave Me
05. Then You'll Know
06. Cry Not For Me
07. Walking Dream
08. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
09. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
10. Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
11. If I Could See The World
12. Life's Railway To Heaven
13. Come On In
14. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down


No comments: