Sunday, August 15, 2010

Creedence Clearwater Revival on Fantasy / Liberty / United Artists Records 1968

Stereo LBS 83295

Side One
A1. I Put A Spell On You
A2. The Working Man
A3. Suzie Q

Side Two
B1. Ninety-Nine And A Half
B2. Get Down Woman
B3. Porterville
B4. Gloomy
B5. Walk On The Water


Stu Cook - Bass
Doug Clifford - Drums
Tom Fogerty - Rhythm Guitar
John Fogerty - Lead guitar,Vocal

Produced by Saul Zaentz


No comments: