Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Earl "Fatha" Hines - Tour de Force Encore on Black Lion 1972

BLCD 760157

1. Who's Sorry Now?
2. Blue Sands
3. I Never Knew (I Could Love Anybody Like I'm Loving You)
4. I'll See You In My Dreams
5. I'm In The Mood For Love
6. There Will Never Be Another You
7. Stomping At The Savoy
8. The Hour Of Parting
9. Mack The Knife (Take 1)



rm said...

Thank you very much!

Beppo said...

Thanks! This a great album!