Saturday, March 14, 2009

Shirley Scott with Stanley Turrentine- Soul Shoutin' 1963

01. Soul Is Willing
02. Yes, Indeed!
03. Stolen Sweets
04. I Feel All Right
05. Secret Love
06. Remember
07. Soul Shoutin'
08. Serenata
09. Gravy Waltz
10. Deep Down Soul
11. In the Still of the Night



Bill said...

Husband and wife. One I`ve not heard. Thank you!

Anonymous said...

Beautiful,groovy,this is the kind of Jazz I like..
Thanks for this great posting,
Greetings from Jiorgos