Monday, July 20, 2009

Martha Reeves and the Vandellas - Compilation on Motown / Master Series 1997

01. Nowhere to Run
02. My Baby Loves Me
03. What Am I Going To Do Without Your Love
04. One Way Out
05. I Hope That You Have Better Luck Than I Did
06. I'll Follow You
07. No More Tearstained Make Up
08. I'm Ready For Love
09. Show Me the Way
10. Leave It In The Hands Of Love
11. Love Bug Leave My Heart Alone
12. (We've Got) Honey Love
13. Honey Chile
14. It Ain't Like That
15. I Tried
16. Shoe Leather Expressway
17. Taking My Love (And Leaving Me)
18. I Can't Dance To That Music You're Playin'


No comments: